The Executive Council shall consist of the Council of Co-ordinators and 11 representatives nominated by the 11 merged / grouped member churches. The Executive Council shall meet at least once in a month and/or as and when required to ensure proper management of Inter-Denominational Christian Church. The term of the nominees of the churches in the Executive Council shall be one year from the date of nomination unless renewed further in writing together with the copy of the resolution by the church or churches, which the nominee represents.


Pr. Biju Mathew
Pentecostal Churches
Ph: 55842782
Email: ecpc@idccqatar.com

Mr. Sajeeve Mammen
The Pentecostal Mission
Ph: 55023525
Email: ectpm@idccqatar.com

Mr. V.I Mathew
Brethren Churches
Ph: 55513202
Email: ecbre@idccqatar.com

Pr. Oguri Bullabbai
Telugu Christian Fellowship
Ph: 55878642
Email: ectcf@idccqatar.com

Mr. Kelvin Koshy
St. Thomas Evangelical Church
Ph: 66837882
Email: ecec@idccqatar.com

Mr. T.C Jacob
St. Thomas Syro Malabar EC Member
Ph: 55264318
Email: ecsmc@idccqatar.com

Mr. Kuriakose Chaco
Malankara Orthodox Church
Ph: 66857242
Email: ecmoc@idccqatar.com





Mr. Varughese Varughese
Immanuel Mar Thoma Church
Ph: 55858914
E-Mail: ecmtc@idccqatar.com

Mr. Joji Philip Pallikamattom
St. Thomas CSI Church
Ph: 55296541
Email: eccsi@idccqatar.com

Pr. Antony George
Doha Tamil Churches
Ph: 55273897
Email: ecdtc@idccqatar.com

Mr. N V Abraham
St. Mary’s Malankara Church
Ph: 55814590
Email: ecmc@idccqatar.com